Posted on Jul 20, 2019
A.Z. Baker Award
Rotary Club of Akron, John Margida
District 6630 Rotarian of the Year
PDG W. Stewart Buchanan
Outstanding Leadership & Service Award (presented for years of leadership in a given area of responsibility)
Julieann M. Brandle, District Conference
Special Recognition from District Governor
PDG Cheryl Warren, District Webmaster
Lynda Farkas, Special Support
Individual Rotary Leadership Awards
Stew Buchanan
Lynda Farkas