The Annual Meeting of the Rotary Club of Akron was conducted on Tuesday, December 5, 2023.
A key purpose of our Annual Meeting is to ratify the election of Officers and Directors for the Club, the Rotary Camp Board, and the Akron Rotary Foundation.
Below are the election results ratified accordingly at the meeting:
Club, Foundation, and Camp Election Results:
Executive Team 7/1/2024 – 6/30/2025:
  • President:  Nathanael "Thane" Billow
  • President-Elect: Katy Miller
  • Vice-President: Michael Gladysz
  • Secretary: Terry Dalton
  • Treasurer: Brian Kosarko
Directors 7/1/2024-6/30/2027
  • Paul Jarrett
  • Karen Hrdlicka
  • Cyndi Kane

Akron Rotary Foundation 
Board Members term 1/1/2024 – 12/31/2026
  • Carol Marturano-Becker
  • Karen Hrdlicka
  • Laura Smiley
Akron Rotary Camp
Board Members term 1/1/2024 – 12/31/2027
  • Tim DelMedico
  • Michael Gallucci
  • Nick George
  • Pamela Kiltau
  • James Redmond
Minutes were respectfully recorded by Terry Dalton, Akron Club Secretary & Scholarship Chair